Thursday, April 22, 2010

JoMoPro 2010 Master Class Highlights

     This was the first year for the Master Class at JoMoPro. This class help build a bridge between expert and the pro ranks. The skill level of riding was extremely high and very competitive. Keep checking back for individual runs upon request and Interviews with the Top 3 riders.

JoMoPro 2010 Master Class Highlight Video

2010 Jomopro Master Class Results

Individual runs will be placed upon request so keep checking back.
1. Jody Temple
2. George Vasquez
4. Percy Marshall
5. Tyler Gilliard
6. John Dowker
7. Lachlan Cameron
8. Alex Poirier
9. Diego Tejada
10. Adam Diclaudio
11. Kenny Boucher
12. Prasheel Gopal
13. Ryan Russell
14. Todd Gulley
15. Mitch Hall
16. Koit
17. Ron Monis
18. Eric Wright
JoMoPro 2010 Master Class Highlight Video

1 comment:

  1. Cool video Mark and nice riding from everyone!!